LET'S  GET TOGETHER

VIRTUALLY + T.F.H. (Talk From Home)

AM SESSION

PM SESSION

NATIONAL CALL SCHEDULE

// APRIL 29th - MAY 1st //

 

Thursday        9am PDT | 11am CDT | 12PM EDT   or      2pm PDT | 4pm CDT | 5pm EDT

Friday             9am PDT | 11am CDT | 12PM EDT   or      2pm PDT | 4pm CDT | 5pm EDT

NATIONAL REP CALL
  • download
  • Black YouTube Icon